discover: Fix whitespace in discover_handler_conf
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 06:38:31 +0000 (16:38 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 05:34:55 +0000 (15:34 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
discover/device-handler.c

index d95a37cb0c7c41ae420001d4c227cfa012c33b2f..64095f10d723c41f702caa2d3a9fcd2d0754eed1 100644 (file)
@@ -830,7 +830,7 @@ int device_handler_dhcp(struct device_handler *handler,
 int device_handler_conf(struct device_handler *handler,
                struct discover_device *dev, struct pb_url *url)
 {
-        struct discover_context *ctx;
+       struct discover_context *ctx;
        struct boot_status *status;
 
        status = talloc_zero(handler, struct boot_status);
@@ -838,22 +838,22 @@ int device_handler_conf(struct device_handler *handler,
        status->message = talloc_asprintf(status, "Processing user config");
        boot_status(handler, status);
 
-        /* create our context */
-        ctx = device_handler_discover_context_create(handler, dev);
-        ctx->conf_url = url;
+       /* create our context */
+       ctx = device_handler_discover_context_create(handler, dev);
+       ctx->conf_url = url;
 
-        iterate_parsers(ctx);
+       iterate_parsers(ctx);
 
-        device_handler_discover_context_commit(handler, ctx);
+       device_handler_discover_context_commit(handler, ctx);
 
        status->message = talloc_asprintf(status,
                                "Processing user config complete");
        boot_status(handler, status);
 
        talloc_free(status);
-        talloc_free(ctx);
+       talloc_free(ctx);
 
-        return 0;
+       return 0;
 }
 
 static struct discover_boot_option *find_boot_option_by_id(