discover: Fix whitespace in discover_handler_conf
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 06:38:31 +0000 (16:38 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 05:34:55 +0000 (15:34 +1000)
commita7307c0962b4de0e6459ea449939b79dfe1705cd
treee8636f2b15e3e2b2e039c1dc34e7abf258832238
parent120855d64d783aa3b3b0af23923da0169319c338
discover: Fix whitespace in discover_handler_conf

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
discover/device-handler.c