discover: Display devices currently being parsed
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 04:38:43 +0000 (14:38 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 05:34:42 +0000 (15:34 +1000)
commit120855d64d783aa3b3b0af23923da0169319c338
tree53fa6677aefce534d01189c7ed204dbb2a01d61a
parent7946d9b12cec7b49334fc0db6bc23087f2cea8ad
discover: Display devices currently being parsed

Send a short message to the UI to inform the user a device is being
parsed for boot options. This helps slightly in environments when the UI
appears well before devices are available for parsing, giving the user
an indication that work is still being done.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
discover/device-handler.c