ui/ncurses: Toggle visibility of timeout help label
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 03:42:00 +0000 (13:42 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 06:53:24 +0000 (16:53 +1000)
commita1b17961420c2d95a62d9003b75431f706e96753
tree21891d423bf6b525355fb4481521bdb4a379a55d
parenta7307c0962b4de0e6459ea449939b79dfe1705cd
ui/ncurses: Toggle visibility of timeout help label

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-config.c