configure: More helpful missing libudev message
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Sun, 5 May 2013 15:18:31 +0000 (08:18 -0700)
committerGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Sun, 5 May 2013 18:02:49 +0000 (11:02 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
configure.ac.in

index 80f601e078315f750936cf7715d021ea42a6cc16..305bb8d1af0c9308087e9583278ab9fa3461abcb 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ AC_CHECK_HEADERS([varargs.h])
 
 AC_CHECK_LIB([udev], [udev_new],
        [],
-       [AC_MSG_FAILURE([The libudev development library is required by petitboot.  Try installing the libudev-dev package.])]
+       [AC_MSG_FAILURE([The libudev development library is required by petitboot.  Try installing the package libudev-dev or libudev-devel.])]
 )
 
 dnl Checking for va_copy availability