configure: More helpful missing libudev message
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Sun, 5 May 2013 15:18:31 +0000 (08:18 -0700)
committerGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Sun, 5 May 2013 18:02:49 +0000 (11:02 -0700)
commit73d4e2abf6756a9fc8b1a7a41b0dda19226f378d
treee56829fd2daaa5f822d0a888d576ab9f3e2adc0e
parentc8be6d76e4d8e4aa39dd89ddf5a33287ca8f7350
configure: More helpful missing libudev message

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
configure.ac.in