ui/ncurses: remove "Info:" / "Error:" prefix from status area
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 02:00:22 +0000 (10:00 +0800)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 04:04:23 +0000 (15:04 +1100)
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c

index 86515bc7f987e1ba1bd9310d6dc7a2d71dffdfce..93b2e43eebf0847bd5498746ccbe28e8028b20c4 100644 (file)
@@ -714,12 +714,7 @@ static void cui_update_status(struct status *status, void *arg)
 
        statuslog_append_steal(cui, cui->statuslog, status);
 
 
        statuslog_append_steal(cui, cui->statuslog, status);
 
-       nc_scr_status_printf(cui->current,
-                       "%s: %s",
-                       status->type == STATUS_ERROR ?
-                               _("Error") : _("Info"),
-                       status->message);
-
+       nc_scr_status_printf(cui->current, "%s", status->message);
 }
 
 static void cui_update_mm_title(struct cui *cui)
 }
 
 static void cui_update_mm_title(struct cui *cui)