ui/ncurses: remove "Info:" / "Error:" prefix from status area
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 02:00:22 +0000 (10:00 +0800)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 04:04:23 +0000 (15:04 +1100)
commit685fc9d70bb5f09ef345ea0f3d8c3422fd77d611
tree1e6123d3a9dd16cae424b791194cc1ecb49dcb89
parent5edfdd5dc8806fb6520ee698f42d269143ad5c45
ui/ncurses: remove "Info:" / "Error:" prefix from status area

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c