ui/ncurses: Add status log UI
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 06:23:28 +0000 (17:23 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 04:04:21 +0000 (15:04 +1100)
commit5edfdd5dc8806fb6520ee698f42d269143ad5c45
tree4357c1d72dbc664b42179757e5a5a0ddb493654b
parent211d7eb1de2d3a9cd97846deb9a85a934dae2981
ui/ncurses: Add status log UI

Currently, status messages from the server are displayed in a single
line at the bottom of the main menu UI, and are lost once a new status
is reported.

This change adds a facility for the UI to collect and display the status
messages from the server, in a dedicated UI screen. This allows a user
to look back through the discovery & boot process.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
ui/ncurses/Makefile.am
ui/ncurses/nc-cui-help.c
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.h
ui/ncurses/nc-menu.c
ui/ncurses/nc-statuslog.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ui/ncurses/nc-statuslog.h [new file with mode: 0644]