Add root .gitignore
authorCyril Bur <cyrilbur@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 23:25:44 +0000 (09:25 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 03:05:44 +0000 (14:05 +1100)
This project uses autotools which generates many files not kept in git. This
commit adds files generated by:
./bootstrap
./configure

Signed-off-by: Cyril Bur <cyrilbur@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..77b16f3
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,20 @@
+ABOUT-NLS
+Makefile.in
+aclocal.m4
+autom4te.cache/*
+compile
+config.guess
+config.h.in
+config.log
+config.rpath
+config.sub
+configure
+cscope.out
+depcomp
+install-sh
+ltmain.sh
+m4/*
+missing
+po/*
+test-driver
+ylwrap