Add root .gitignore
authorCyril Bur <cyrilbur@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 23:25:44 +0000 (09:25 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 03:05:44 +0000 (14:05 +1100)
commit669083ee9eda63af65d7cfc43968947f09162996
tree4b2ce57eaceba2c690bc69dd5d1e6f766fd344ce
parent093178c4a93ab6f25aa40101de1910368260228f
Add root .gitignore

This project uses autotools which generates many files not kept in git. This
commit adds files generated by:
./bootstrap
./configure

Signed-off-by: Cyril Bur <cyrilbur@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]