ui/ncurses: Increase height of boot-editor pad v1.5.1
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 04:08:26 +0000 (14:08 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 04:35:50 +0000 (14:35 +1000)
Similarly to nc-subset, extend the maximum height of the boot-editor pad
to account for the fields of the device select potentially wrapping due
to long device names.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-boot-editor.c

index 89910951db610d311501337dfd45d001d56fd1ad..5b098a4bc6f87eb2c987c1aa691a29989424640b 100644 (file)
@@ -310,7 +310,7 @@ static int layout_pair(struct boot_editor *boot_editor, int y,
 
 static int pad_height(int blockdevs_height)
 {
-       return 10 + blockdevs_height;
+       return 10 + (2 * blockdevs_height);
 }
 
 static void boot_editor_layout_widgets(struct boot_editor *boot_editor)