discover/device-handler: Mention booting device in timeout status
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:19:18 +0000 (10:19 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 03:00:04 +0000 (13:00 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/device-handler.c

index 778cc8d8e3bffea0d4ffb623f1c1a97e11240b11..ec4a6f611ff289ee9d4bc61182401897c41ff1ba 100644 (file)
@@ -628,7 +628,8 @@ static void countdown_status(struct device_handler *handler,
 
        status.type = STATUS_INFO;
        status.message = talloc_asprintf(handler,
-                       _("Booting in %d sec: %s"), sec, opt->option->name);
+                       _("Booting in %d sec: [%s] %s"), sec,
+                       opt->device->device->id, opt->option->name);
        status.backlog = false;
 
        device_handler_status(handler, &status);