discover/device-handler: Mention booting device in timeout status
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:19:18 +0000 (10:19 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 03:00:04 +0000 (13:00 +1000)
commit2713a008a6b7fb9e63d5b8004fc39dae22e1abf7
treedf54058cc757f230a9f05bf0c1f49f0a15604494
parent3fc71b6422efdeb093ca6693553c0c31758a68d1
discover/device-handler: Mention booting device in timeout status

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/device-handler.c