ui/ncurses: Increase height of boot-editor pad v1.5.1
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 04:08:26 +0000 (14:08 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 04:35:50 +0000 (14:35 +1000)
commit52f76a247293597715700eb73bbe102f5a2cd4cf
tree3d0000a111bacb29788ef5c90973c1e165b824c7
parent2713a008a6b7fb9e63d5b8004fc39dae22e1abf7
ui/ncurses: Increase height of boot-editor pad

Similarly to nc-subset, extend the maximum height of the boot-editor pad
to account for the fields of the device select potentially wrapping due
to long device names.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-boot-editor.c