Fix make install
authorGeoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 01:31:40 +0000 (17:31 -0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 00:15:38 +0000 (11:15 +1100)
Fix the make target install.

Fixes errors like these:
  /usr/bin/install: cannot stat `petitboot': No such file or directory

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
rules.mk

index 708c5a2f9f6702e6f230dcf337143e47fa1de6fb..af6223beb45f8bc8117b7903d90b5bf57c5ed193 100644 (file)
--- a/rules.mk
+++ b/rules.mk
@@ -58,12 +58,11 @@ parser-test: $(parser_test_objs)
        $(LINK.o) -o $@ $^
 
 install: all
-       $(INSTALL) -D petitboot $(DESTDIR)$(sbindir)/petitboot
-       $(INSTALL) -D petitboot-udev-helper \
-               $(DESTDIR)$(sbindir)/petitboot-udev-helper
-       $(INSTALL) -Dd $(DESTDIR)$(pkgdatadir)/artwork/
-       $(INSTALL) -t $(DESTDIR)$(pkgdatadir)/artwork/ \
-               $(foreach a,$(artwork),$(top_srcdir)/artwork/$(a))
+       $(INSTALL) -d $(DESTDIR)$(sbindir)/
+       $(INSTALL) discover/pb-discover $(uis) $(DESTDIR)$(sbindir)/
+       $(INSTALL) -d $(DESTDIR)$(pkgdatadir)/artwork/
+       $(INSTALL) $(addprefix $(top_srcdir)/ui/twin/artwork/,$(artwork)) \
+               $(DESTDIR)$(pkgdatadir)/artwork/
 
 dist:  $(PACKAGE)-$(VERSION).tar.gz