Fix make install
authorGeoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 01:31:40 +0000 (17:31 -0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 00:15:38 +0000 (11:15 +1100)
commit44fe1998097c50802eeac0a831b0b730809ac4b0
tree3fe9eba63879a5fef1f378fc9c23ae579c28e81e
parentbaf330c1024cc324c631594ab1a56f30d240b9fa
Fix make install

Fix the make target install.

Fixes errors like these:
  /usr/bin/install: cannot stat `petitboot': No such file or directory

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
rules.mk