Use enum type in pb_protocol_create_message
authorGeoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 01:28:53 +0000 (17:28 -0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 00:15:00 +0000 (11:15 +1100)
commitbaf330c1024cc324c631594ab1a56f30d240b9fa
tree6b552180c679673eec00524fd6b94952555772a6
parente44d91609bbf80564faada9472d408509d44a9fd
Use enum type in pb_protocol_create_message

To better illustrate the usage of pb_protocol_create_message(),
change the type of the arg action from int to enum pb_protocol_action.

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
lib/pb-protocol/pb-protocol.c
lib/pb-protocol/pb-protocol.h