Update udev rule for socket
authorGeoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 01:28:25 +0000 (17:28 -0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 00:13:37 +0000 (11:13 +1100)
commite44d91609bbf80564faada9472d408509d44a9fd
treec1ab6c3bb273739532e25f31f0333a4d62a48c13
parent73ed2e65525f36bb22f56278617170cb8c9d6bcf
Update udev rule for socket

Update the udev petitboot rule to use the petitboot discover socket

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
utils/99-petitboot.rules