Update udev rule for socket
authorGeoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 01:28:25 +0000 (17:28 -0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 00:13:37 +0000 (11:13 +1100)
Update the udev petitboot rule to use the petitboot discover socket

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
utils/99-petitboot.rules

index e314db76e7e6d0bb4af5862db57cca53e261dfd3..876bdf33b43cd243c875b19b647e66872a56d451 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,2 @@
 # tell petitboot when we see new block devices ...
-SUBSYSTEM=="block",RUN+="/usr/sbin/petitboot-udev-helper"
+SUBSYSTEM=="block",RUN="socket:/tmp/petitboot.udev"