travis: Update to job matrix
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 17:59:33 +0000 (10:59 -0700)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 03:45:55 +0000 (13:45 +1000)
o Set language to bash (same as generic), so just the
   scrip steps run.
 o Move build-builder to 'before_script'.
 o Switch to a job matrix of 'os' entries with names.

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
.travis.yml

index f458213ad8aeda352eef3d15a41482c3c8e14aab..cff60dceddc25874f9a48cda27e7efaeeb0f2375 100644 (file)
@@ -1,13 +1,17 @@
-language: c
+language: bash
 
 sudo: required
 dist: trusty
 services: docker
-os:
- - linux
- - linux-ppc64le
 
-before_install:
+matrix:
+  include:
+    - os: linux
+      name: "linux"
+    - os: linux-ppc64le
+      name: "linux-ppc64le"
+
+before_script:
  - ./docker/build-builder
 
 script: