travis: Update to job matrix
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 17:59:33 +0000 (10:59 -0700)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 03:45:55 +0000 (13:45 +1000)
commit27c55969c0678e48893be5aa630b657a0eae7530
tree20de0aa05db051f2e7dc6714a509337f2bd2ad02
parent8789ca2374c1f7fef21e393c81bc0f0dfddaacae
travis: Update to job matrix

o Set language to bash (same as generic), so just the
   scrip steps run.
 o Move build-builder to 'before_script'.
 o Switch to a job matrix of 'os' entries with names.

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
.travis.yml