ui/ncurses: Remove help shortcut from nc-subset
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 03:46:15 +0000 (14:46 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 03:49:08 +0000 (14:49 +1100)
Subset screens do not include a help screen, so remove the misleading
"h=help" shortcut from the lower frame title.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-subset.c

index 50e1b6521c6565135833799c9f5da7f110bf54ac..9ca3e8aacc8ddb777d990cca7ad6d51fce8720e5 100644 (file)
@@ -288,7 +288,7 @@ struct subset_screen *subset_screen_init(struct cui *cui,
                        title_suffix);
        screen->scr.frame.rtitle = NULL;
        screen->scr.frame.help = talloc_strdup(screen,
-                       _("tab=next, shift+tab=previous, x=exit, h=help"));
+                       _("tab=next, shift+tab=previous, x=exit"));
 
        scrollok(screen->scr.sub_ncw, true);