ui/ncurses: Remove help shortcut from nc-subset
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 03:46:15 +0000 (14:46 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 03:49:08 +0000 (14:49 +1100)
commit24ccb34938342f414b888553882ef2ee976d02a0
tree862594520b9c9ce51e7c4c6b77af85e7cd14b93a
parentc62ae29ecbc248527a03578fa18e1b6b93506965
ui/ncurses: Remove help shortcut from nc-subset

Subset screens do not include a help screen, so remove the misleading
"h=help" shortcut from the lower frame title.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-subset.c