discover/device-handler: Fallback to device if snapshot fails to mount v1.6.1
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 02:24:48 +0000 (13:24 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 23:31:02 +0000 (10:31 +1100)
commitc62ae29ecbc248527a03578fa18e1b6b93506965
tree18d20545a196522132e2812be2516f53bb6613f4
parenteac7fc04e7ce07f6b1a6a0d19af86ae7f74ebc5e
discover/device-handler: Fallback to device if snapshot fails to mount

In the event that a snapshot fails to mount, destroy it and fall back to
the actual source device. While this loses the protection afforded by a
snapshot it avoids users being greeted with an empty boot menu and
unable to continue booting.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/device-handler.c