ui/ncurses: Don't mess with prog_mode in cui_boot
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 01:57:13 +0000 (12:57 +1100)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 00:17:43 +0000 (11:17 +1100)
The discover_client_boot call is asynchronous, so setting and resetting
prog_mode doesn't gain us anything.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c

index 268060c8d36eeab786af3835da2dcf820b945b0d..5af11717e42915017b95cc8eaf97555db6e95283 100644 (file)
@@ -147,13 +147,8 @@ static int cui_boot(struct pmenu_item *item)
 
        nc_scr_status_printf(cui->current, "Booting %s...", cod->name);
 
-       def_prog_mode();
-
        result = discover_client_boot(cui->client, NULL, cod->opt, cod->bd);
 
-       reset_prog_mode();
-       redrawwin(cui->current->main_ncw);
-
        if (result) {
                nc_scr_status_printf(cui->current,
                                "Failed: boot %s", cod->bd->image);