ui/ncurses: Don't mess with prog_mode in cui_boot
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 01:57:13 +0000 (12:57 +1100)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 00:17:43 +0000 (11:17 +1100)
commit22ca5c0c2229b7f392beb23452a53b60c435bd46
tree0891369da9038f3301d8e34794fc3c00bd7fa007
parented0ab8039d7ff7315a748b4402544ab5618620dd
ui/ncurses: Don't mess with prog_mode in cui_boot

The discover_client_boot call is asynchronous, so setting and resetting
prog_mode doesn't gain us anything.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c