lib/system: Add vgscan, vgchange utilities
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 08:53:01 +0000 (18:53 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 04:32:35 +0000 (14:32 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
configure.ac
lib/system/system.c
lib/system/system.h

index 8fedbe15380e28a07454ef8d951c16e76ce537ae..bba964cd93fb2688402afef6e3f4d723d44c053b 100644 (file)
@@ -332,6 +332,8 @@ DEFINE_HOST_PROG(UMOUNT, umount, [/bin/umount])
 DEFINE_HOST_PROG(WGET, wget, [/usr/bin/wget])
 DEFINE_HOST_PROG(IP, ip, [/sbin/ip])
 DEFINE_HOST_PROG(UDHCPC, udhcpc, [/sbin/udhcpc])
+DEFINE_HOST_PROG(VGSCAN, vgscan, [/usr/sbin/vgscan])
+DEFINE_HOST_PROG(VGCHANGE, vgchange, [/usr/sbin/vgchange])
 
 AC_ARG_WITH(
     [tftp],
index 917d44447532361218eb8939b6870edc9a46a16e..b895610d291500f07e222f7a8397cbf2770f5b04 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,8 @@ const struct pb_system_apps pb_system_apps = {
        .wget           = HOST_PROG_WGET,
        .ip             = HOST_PROG_IP,
        .udhcpc         = HOST_PROG_UDHCPC,
+       .vgscan         = HOST_PROG_VGSCAN,
+       .vgchange       = HOST_PROG_VGCHANGE,
 };
 
 #ifndef TFTP_TYPE
index ab251016a4caf44282683f1adfc6a24d6e3c233c..08301c03a184fd168a61c5efa44db6a4c001f798 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,8 @@ struct pb_system_apps {
        const char *wget;
        const char *ip;
        const char *udhcpc;
+       const char *vgscan;
+       const char *vgchange;
 };
 
 extern const struct pb_system_apps pb_system_apps;