lib/system: Add vgscan, vgchange utilities
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 08:53:01 +0000 (18:53 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 04:32:35 +0000 (14:32 +1000)
commit03fe06fa71f065e918c46a65e6a45e76063a07eb
tree312ee68c08e31895cf456e0c80fee9789d76cc5a
parentb003f5f28b2cc7f98adcee7635d44884ff4dc012
lib/system: Add vgscan, vgchange utilities

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
configure.ac
lib/system/system.c
lib/system/system.h