discover/devmapper: Add prefix to devmapper device names
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 05:17:28 +0000 (15:17 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 04:32:34 +0000 (14:32 +1000)
commitb003f5f28b2cc7f98adcee7635d44884ff4dc012
tree5d5f98583b7396fa03c2cd5c7db6681be8a3ff07
parent4c55c0778e983c41418effecdbd96437b43a5513
discover/devmapper: Add prefix to devmapper device names

Add a 'pb-' prefix to all device mapper devices created by Petitboot.
Beyond helping to identify Petitboot-related devices, this avoids naming
collisions if we create snapshots of LVM logical volumes which also
exist in /dev/mapper.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/devmapper.c