ui/ncurses: Extend nc-subset pad height
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 05:17:35 +0000 (15:17 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 04:32:31 +0000 (14:32 +1000)
commit4c55c0778e983c41418effecdbd96437b43a5513
tree78a22dbe62e13956707c3ada9ec3f634833db815
parent6704a228c6389607f775bbaf2ee7de786d7b9996
ui/ncurses: Extend nc-subset pad height

The nc-subset screen can exceed its maximum height if some options are
long enough to wrap around to two lines. Increaes the maximum size of
the pad to account for every line potentially wrapping once.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-subset.c