discover/device-handler: Allow process_url request to be pending
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 06:43:29 +0000 (17:43 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 04:32:29 +0000 (14:32 +1000)
commit6704a228c6389607f775bbaf2ee7de786d7b9996
tree3e9a82d23df2c37be7259a742dce5b5461f828cc
parent5314cebf5fe766bdca6c779e785b8dfaa3808142
discover/device-handler: Allow process_url request to be pending

device_handler_process_url() fails immediately if no network is
available. For individual files queue the load task for later instead.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/device-handler.c
discover/pxe-parser.c