ciniparser: avoid dead store to sta
authorBrad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 09:28:10 +0000 (20:28 +1100)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 04:14:50 +0000 (14:44 +1030)
This is always overwritten later in the function.

ccan/ciniparser/ciniparser.c

index a921409c5d2c4d3b618bdb18dd50421433bde524..d28c15817e10de530ef43e05744d56106ae0fef9 100644 (file)
@@ -128,7 +128,6 @@ line_status ciniparser_line(char *input_line, char *section,
        strcpy(line, strstrip(input_line));
        len = (int) strlen(line);
 
-       sta = LINE_UNPROCESSED;
        if (len < 1) {
                /* Empty line */
                sta = LINE_EMPTY;