ciniparser: avoid dead store to sta
authorBrad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 09:28:10 +0000 (20:28 +1100)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 04:14:50 +0000 (14:44 +1030)
commitedede43eef40cc154054d643eccd2b987b03e4b1
tree48d11241286024f00de2a14e59e00548d3497a28
parent48e8d58600289a6fccc6f9763cb24007789ffd8e
ciniparser: avoid dead store to sta

This is always overwritten later in the function.
ccan/ciniparser/ciniparser.c