ccan_tokenizer: avoid dead store
authorBrad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 09:28:09 +0000 (20:28 +1100)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 04:14:48 +0000 (14:44 +1030)
commit48e8d58600289a6fccc6f9763cb24007789ffd8e
tree6d46e4390118f170a07c562b6c8a964995f65ca0
parent75955fba3008889c61ea488de9a8c376ae37b8db
ccan_tokenizer: avoid dead store

obe is always overwritten later.
ccan/ccan_tokenizer/ccan_tokenizer.c