tdb2: trivial spelling fixes
authorBrad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 09:28:08 +0000 (20:28 +1100)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 04:14:45 +0000 (14:44 +1030)
commit75955fba3008889c61ea488de9a8c376ae37b8db
treec942317b989087b3796d4ec29e8e2532826acbea
parent8da21eead06a16e62e61e00765d51b32beb1da44
tdb2: trivial spelling fixes
ccan/tdb2/transaction.c