ciniparser: remove dead store
authorBrad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 09:28:05 +0000 (20:28 +1100)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 04:14:22 +0000 (14:44 +1030)
last is unconditionally set to zero later in this function.

ccan/ciniparser/ciniparser.c

index 5e27a25333a0b49e72c88d0e25606ef8f4ac8e55..a921409c5d2c4d3b618bdb18dd50421433bde524 100644 (file)
@@ -428,8 +428,6 @@ dictionary *ciniparser_load(const char *ininame)
                        /* Multi-line value */
                        last = len;
                        continue;
-               } else {
-                       last = 0;
                }
 
                switch (ciniparser_line(line, section, key, val)) {