ciniparser: remove dead store
authorBrad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 09:28:05 +0000 (20:28 +1100)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 04:14:22 +0000 (14:44 +1030)
commit86d3ac94608c2c2d8e297b13170175a5a904fffe
tree7c670ddc17b9cab4be94482404f09632c1dd1c9c
parentfbc7877063275421c4313ea30a65378d48dd4f07
ciniparser: remove dead store

last is unconditionally set to zero later in this function.
ccan/ciniparser/ciniparser.c