Travis: do make in parallel to test if that gives slight speedup.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 02:05:28 +0000 (12:35 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 02:27:33 +0000 (12:57 +1030)
Seems to.  Numbers are noisy, but before was 5 min 32 sec, after this
commit was 3 min 42 sec.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
.travis.yml

index ef1247efee59b32562b9f1be37d8bcea5d5d023e..2a14587018149af3dd5dbb37eaed5de1002f9a28 100644 (file)
@@ -7,5 +7,5 @@ addons:
             - libjudy-dev libvorbis-dev libportaudio-dev libtalloc-dev
 
 script:
-        - make
-        - make check
+        - make -j2
+        - make -j2 check