Travis: do make in parallel to test if that gives slight speedup.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 02:05:28 +0000 (12:35 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 02:27:33 +0000 (12:57 +1030)
commit78abb5376a7d6c2b8508ca37b4a7609c98ec2293
treeb3dd847295b58ba8a9dfdaf255cd6bd66de42cc5
parent49652b72285102fc73d5ea0ab11101155ece2bf9
Travis: do make in parallel to test if that gives slight speedup.

Seems to.  Numbers are noisy, but before was 5 min 32 sec, after this
commit was 3 min 42 sec.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
.travis.yml