Travis: upgrade, try using apt dependencies.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 01:43:58 +0000 (12:13 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 01:59:15 +0000 (12:29 +1030)
commit49652b72285102fc73d5ea0ab11101155ece2bf9
tree65e0dac7e142eae0802a9abf41a11b019e59b010
parentb87f63cb8228c8fcbf760defdcf9e4c332da7667
Travis: upgrade, try using apt dependencies.

I've filed bugs to get those dev packages whitelisted:
  https://github.com/travis-ci/apt-package-whitelist/issues/1366
  https://github.com/travis-ci/apt-package-whitelist/issues/1367
  https://github.com/travis-ci/apt-package-whitelist/issues/1368
  https://github.com/travis-ci/apt-package-whitelist/issues/1369

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
.travis.yml