ccanlint: enhance and streamline "output" testing lines.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 03:14:40 +0000 (12:44 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:39:09 +0000 (10:09 +0930)
commitb87f63cb8228c8fcbf760defdcf9e4c332da7667
tree77eb9b696084cf80d7f57148835266b8cad32de0
parentc3e9a05832ec5362bf108a7f1487aa4dcff96f99
ccanlint: enhance and streamline "output" testing lines.

1) Require "" around input
2) Make them optional around output: if not there, loose match whitespace
3) Handle \n in output.
4) Document that "Given xxx" is optional.
5) Reject any non-matching comment lines starting with "given" or "outputs"
6) Fix missed test in ccan/cast

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
19 files changed:
ccan/array_size/_info
ccan/autodata/_info
ccan/cast/_info
ccan/crc/_info
ccan/io/_info
ccan/jmap/_info
ccan/objset/_info
ccan/rfc822/_info
ccan/siphash/_info
ccan/siphash/siphash.h
ccan/strmap/_info
ccan/strset/_info
ccan/take/_info
ccan/tal/link/_info
ccan/tal/str/str.h
ccan/tcon/_info
doc/ccanlint.1
doc/ccanlint.1.txt
tools/ccanlint/tests/examples_run.c