Travis: upgrade, try using apt dependencies.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 01:43:58 +0000 (12:13 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 01:59:15 +0000 (12:29 +1030)
I've filed bugs to get those dev packages whitelisted:
  https://github.com/travis-ci/apt-package-whitelist/issues/1366
  https://github.com/travis-ci/apt-package-whitelist/issues/1367
  https://github.com/travis-ci/apt-package-whitelist/issues/1368
  https://github.com/travis-ci/apt-package-whitelist/issues/1369

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
.travis.yml

index 249eac716c5be6738a6c8730c2af819c363b2f48..ef1247efee59b32562b9f1be37d8bcea5d5d023e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,13 +1,10 @@
 language: c
+sudo: false
 
-install:
-        - sudo apt-get update -qq
-        # jset, jmap
-        - sudo apt-get install libjudy-dev
-        # wwviaudio
-        - sudo apt-get install libvorbis-dev libportaudio-dev
-        # tal
-        - sudo apt-get install libtalloc-dev
+addons:
+    apt:
+        packages:
+            - libjudy-dev libvorbis-dev libportaudio-dev libtalloc-dev
 
 script:
         - make