tdb2: Correct the comment explaining tdb_brlock().
authorAndreas Schlick <schlick@lavabit.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 15:41:53 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 23:41:04 +0000 (10:11 +1030)
ccan/tdb2/lock.c

index b57c53449466437c7cdd16cdc21ff4c67866b8a9..b1799a7e1b9aa0ca9ec5652f573ba74ac7019761 100644 (file)
@@ -120,7 +120,7 @@ static int fcntl_unlock(struct tdb_context *tdb, int rw, off_t off, off_t len)
 }
 
 /* a byte range locking function - return 0 on success
-   this functions locks/unlocks 1 byte at the specified offset.
+   this functions locks len bytes at the specified offset.
 
    note that a len of zero means lock to end of file
 */