tdb2: Correct the comment explaining tdb_brlock().
authorAndreas Schlick <schlick@lavabit.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 15:41:53 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 23:41:04 +0000 (10:11 +1030)
commitabac60537ea825400dce4d34c5406b8e48783102
treebed48d5fc8b08eb4193a18cb624ca098bc9cc8e8
parent118ace351b789dfaca8866f84a8cd4b924941268
tdb2: Correct the comment explaining tdb_brlock().
ccan/tdb2/lock.c