crypto: Comment typo
authorJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 11:04:04 +0000 (00:04 +1300)
committerJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 12:27:22 +0000 (00:27 +1200)
Signed-off-by: Jon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
ccan/crypto/sha256/sha256.h

index be4b3b7ad4d3581a2eb1693e3d9d32eb4ba342b6..d8b683ecee3747a2081592a8e0b624e3c2b8d98e 100644 (file)
@@ -82,7 +82,7 @@ void sha256_init(struct sha256_ctx *ctx);
 /**
  * SHA256_INIT - initializer for an SHA256 context.
  *
- * This can be used to staticly initialize an SHA256 context (instead
+ * This can be used to statically initialize an SHA256 context (instead
  * of sha256_init()).
  *
  * Example: