crypto: Comment typo
authorJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 11:04:04 +0000 (00:04 +1300)
committerJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 12:27:22 +0000 (00:27 +1200)
commit86769a9aa665c83204f397af95d01d17973bf763
tree5b02b2a5b38547a6950ad3ebb86d72cab7de9378
parent98d16c40f7cb21268751da58c0cb0d14efd38c5a
crypto: Comment typo

Signed-off-by: Jon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
ccan/crypto/sha256/sha256.h