crypto: Remove C++ comments
authorJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 06:57:29 +0000 (19:57 +1300)
committerJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 12:27:12 +0000 (00:27 +1200)
commit98d16c40f7cb21268751da58c0cb0d14efd38c5a
tree9a1781952a7161fc4e81f08ba82b3b008cf2f7b0
parentbe24e496578d7c03bc2fd6239887266e82c8d6da
crypto: Remove C++ comments

Prevents warnings from gcc at higher warning levels.

Signed-off-by: Jon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
ccan/crypto/ripemd160/ripemd160.c
ccan/crypto/ripemd160/ripemd160.h
ccan/crypto/sha256/benchmarks/double-sha-bench.c
ccan/crypto/sha256/sha256.c
ccan/crypto/sha256/sha256.h