aga: trivial: fix description of aga_bfs
authorEmilio G. Cota <cota@braap.org>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 21:27:00 +0000 (17:27 -0400)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 01:28:57 +0000 (11:28 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Emilio G. Cota <cota@braap.org>
Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
ccan/aga/aga.h

index d09d4c72ba7a2e8d5f98b50f57f275ebcc370cd6..e9bd1dbc601875a6c23fe765ca4a126dc597a299 100644 (file)
@@ -347,7 +347,7 @@ struct aga_node *aga_bfs_explore(struct aga_graph *g, struct aga_node *n);
  *
  * Performs a breadth first search.  The block following this macro is
  * executed with @_n set first to @_start, then to each node reachable
- * from @_start in depth first search order.
+ * from @_start in breadth-first search order.
  *
  * aga_bfs_start() must be called before this macro is used.
  */