aga: trivial: fix description of aga_bfs
authorEmilio G. Cota <cota@braap.org>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 21:27:00 +0000 (17:27 -0400)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 01:28:57 +0000 (11:28 +1000)
commit7e1fa675736a638c0ea1b8246d6844bd329a1174
tree52078b0a0197a3dcf21d0d7a7292996d8a09cb76
parentf94261729ff13eb4e1f3341167c0e54afaa6a73a
aga: trivial: fix description of aga_bfs

Signed-off-by: Emilio G. Cota <cota@braap.org>
Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
ccan/aga/aga.h